Close
Calendar

Calendar

Contact

Contact

Why Home Groups?

Christians have been meeting together in small groups and in homes for 2000 years. Meeting in smaller groups allows us to support, encourage, comfort, pray for and show love for one another. It is also a key way we teach one another from God’s word and seek to grow together in knowing him and live out what we hear.

Why Home Groups?
What happens?

What happens?

Each home group has about a dozen people from right across the church family. We meet in a range of homes spread around the city on Tuesday or Wednesday nights. We want there to be one near where you are so that being part of a group is as easy as possible. Home groups are therefore a vital part of the life of Grace Church, and we’d encourage everyone to join a home group. If you would like to join or find out more, please contact us. Or on Sunday speak to Hugh.

Contact us

Home Group Schedule

Date What's happening
Wed 6 Sept Prayer meeting
Tue 12/Wed 13 Sept Home groups
Tue 19/Wed 20 Sept Encouraging one another
Tue 26/Wed 27 Sept Home groups
Wed 4 Oct Prayer meeting
Tue 10/Wed 11 Oct Home groups
Tue 17/Wed 18 Oct Encouraging one another
Tue 24/Wed 25 Oct Home groups
Wed 1 Nov Prayer meeting
Tue 7/Wed 8 Nov Home groups
Tue 14/Wed 15 Nov Encouraging one another
Tue 21/Wed 22 Nov Home groups
Wed 29 Nov Encouraging one another
Wed 6 Dec Prayer meeting
Tue 12/Wed 13 Dec Home groups

© 2018 Grace Church Dundee - All rights reserved |
Privacy Policy | Login to The City

Website by Cloud 10