Close
Calendar

Calendar

Contact

Contact

Why Home Groups?

Christians have been meeting together in small groups and in homes for 2000 years. Meeting in smaller groups allows us to support, encourage, comfort, pray for and show love for one another. It is also a key way we teach one another from God’s word and seek to grow together in knowing him and live out what we hear.

Why Home Groups?
What happens?

What happens?

Each home group has about a dozen people from right across the church family. We meet in a range of homes spread around the city on Tuesday or Wednesday nights. We want there to be one near where you are so that being part of a group is as easy as possible. Home groups are therefore a vital part of the life of Grace Church, and we’d encourage everyone to join a home group. If you would like to join or find out more, please contact us. Or on Sunday speak to Susie.

Contact us

Home Group Schedule

Date What's happening
Tue 20/Wed 21 Mar Encouraging one another
Tue 27/Wed 28 Mar Home groups
Wed 4 Apr Prayer meeting
Tue 10/Wed 11 Apr Home groups
Tue 17/Wed 18 Apr Encouraging one another
Tue 24/Wed 25 Apr Home groups
Wed 2 May Prayer meeting
Tue 8/Wed 9 May Home groups
Tue 15/Wed 16 May Encouraging one another
Tue 22/Wed 23 May Home groups
Wed 30 May Congregational meeting
Wed 6 Jun Prayer meeting
Tue 12/Wed 13 Jun Home groups
Tue 19/Wed 20 Jun Encouraging one another
Tue 26/ Wed 27 Jun Home groups

© 2018 Grace Church Dundee - Scottish charity SC044305 |
Privacy Policy | Login to The City

Website by Cloud 10